Introduction

Here it goes… I’m not new to this whole blogging thing. I had a blog back before blogs were cool. Now I’m going to start one again as blogs are once again becoming not cool. Well… I wouldn’t say not cool, but not very many people I know are doing them so… Since I know the cool people, I assume blogs aren’t cool.

Scratch that! Once everyone sees that I have a blog. Everyone will want a blog.

I’m starting this blog for a couple different reasons. Reason 1) Abigail told me to. I think that is a very good reason. Once everyone gets into a serious relationship they will understand. Reason 2) All the professionals are doing it. It seems like every up and coming author has his own blog. They use it to publicize their work and as a hangout for fans. I read Pat Rothfuss’ blog every few days now. He happens to be my new favorite author and also a super funny guy. Check it out if you get the chance.

Well… This was blog numero uno. We’ll see how long I keep this up.

Leave a Reply

