A writing update…

I’m working really hard this week. I thought I would take the time to post a small update.

I have several literary critiques coming up in the next two weeks as well as a research paper about Savant Syndrome. Amidst these, I’m also working on my big idea. I received Writing Fiction for Dummies last week and I’ve been studying it religiously. It’s wonderful. No joke. Read it if you want to write compelling fiction.

I sent in my one sentence summary to Randy Ingermanson’s “One Sentence Summary Clinic.” It should come up for discussion in a few days. While waiting on it, I’m going through all the Snowflake steps and running through the Writing Fiction for Dummies exercises. That’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

