Where Did I Go?

I know you all are asking that question. I haven’t written a decent posting since November. No, no, I haven’t written much else either, so it isn’t like I managed to finish the first draft of a book or anything in that time. I simply haven’t written, well, anything. It’s time for that to change! The fall school semester always seems to be the busiest time of the year for me, but I seem to get more writing done anyways. Maybe it’s the stress?

I don’t really have time to write a decent posting tonight, but I’ll try to start posting every few days from here on out.

For now, enjoy this link. “The Night Circus” by Erin Morgenstern is coming out some time next month. I just finished reading an ARC, and I must say, this is one of the best books I’ve read in quite some time. Check it out this September.

Leave a Reply

