The 30 Before 30 List

I’m not dead, I promise. I will be returning to regular posts eventually. In fact, amongst the research papers, Kite Runner unit tests, and numerous quizzes, I’ve noticed time to breathe–this is a very good sign. If I have time to breathe, then, eventually, I’ll have time to do other things, right?

In other news, I’ve added something new to the blog. I would like to direct your attention to the new “30 Before 30 List” page above. I threw it up today during my planning period, so I won’t claim it’s perfect, but it’s a start. I found myself perusing Freshly Pressed blogs and discovered multiple bloggers had created a “30 Before 30” list or some such thing, and I fell into a pensive mood. College has come and gone, the career has begun, and the next big event in my life is the big 3-0. When that time comes, I’ll no longer be able to claim that I’m a young adult or am “stretching my wings.” There are some goals I want to accomplish before then.

So. . . I created a list of my own. There are only twenty-five items on the list rather than thirty, so it’s up to you, the reader, to help me come up with five more. Let’s do this!

3 thoughts on “The 30 Before 30 List

  1. Give Your entire 3rd Period A’s for the semester. But in all seriousness, get a tattoo, but get one that means something, make it a story you wanna tell for life.

  2. Got to give it to him for trying, ‘A” for effort Jimmy, that was pretty funny!
    Don’t worry about the big 3-0, I’m staring down the nose at 5-0 this year and am fine with it. Wear it like a badge, I made it THIS far!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog, and for your comments. You’re very kind!

Leave a Reply

